TENDER

It was the first time we kissed, “I really can’t explain what happened”, but I can paint you a vivid picture.

“So gentle and tender her lips pressed against my lips,

So kin and tender her hands ravaged through my hair,

So passionate and tender her kiss sent chills down my spine,

So cute and tender her face was flushed and her skin glowed,

So soft and tender her sweet voice resonates in my hear saying [you drive me crazy bowaleXO]”

She had never let herself fall so deeply for any man before, but she was deeply in love with me!!!

 

Copyright Β© 2017 by bowaleXO.
All Rights Reserved.

41 thoughts on “TENDER”

Leave a Reply

